Areas Covered - Marinas & Boatyards

UK Yacht Surveyors is located on the south coast and can provide services throughout the UK, Europe and Worldwide through our network of qualified surveyors.
all UK Yacht Surveyors surveyors hold professional indemnity insurance.

UK Yacht Surveyors Marinas & Boatyards Boat Survey, Areas Covered in South England

Marinas & Boatyards

South-West, South, South Wales, South East

  • South-West England

  • South England

    • Isle of Wight
      • Bembridge Harbour - www.bembridgeharbour.co.uk
      • Cowes Yacht Haven - www.cowesyachthaven.com
      • East Cowes Marina - www.eastcowesmarina.co.uk
      • Island Harbour Marina - www.island-harbour.co.uk
      • Ryde Harbour - www.iwight.com/Visitors/Where-to-go/Harbours1/RydeHarbour/Ryde-Harbour1
      • Cowes Harbour Shepards Marina - https://www.cowesharbourcommission.co.uk/cowes_harbour_shepards_marina
      • Shepards Wharf Marina – www.shepardswharfmarina.co.uk
      • Yarmouth Harbour - www.yarmouth-harbour.co.uk
      • River Yar Boatyard
      • Shafleet Quay
      • Cowes Harbour Services
      • Medina Yard
      • Lallows Boatyard
      • Odessa Marine
      • Attrill H & Sons
    • Lymington
      • Berthon Lymington Marina - www.berthon.co.uk
      • Haven Quay - www.yachthavens.com
      • Lymington Marina - www.berthon.co.uk
      • Lymington Yacht Haven - www.yachthavens.com
      • Berthon Boat Company
      • West Solent Boat Builders Ltd
    • Chichester and Emsworth
      • Birdham Pool Marina - www.birdhampool.co.uk
      • Chichester Marina and Boatyard (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Emsworth Yacht Harbour / Emsworth Marina - www.emsworth-marina.co.uk
      • Thornham Marina - www.thornhammarina.com
      • Paynes Boatyard
      • Dolphin Quay Boatyard
      • Sophie’s Boatyard
    • Beaulieu
      • Buckler’s Hard Yacht Harbour and Boatyard - www.beaulieuriver.co.uk
    • Poole Harbour
      • Cobb’s Quay Marina - www.cobbsquaymarina.co.uk
      • Davis’s Boatyard - www.davisboatyard.co.uk
      • Lake Yard - www.lakeyard.com
      • Parkstone Bay Marina - www.parkstonebay.com
      • Parkstone Yacht Haven / Parkstone Yacht Club - www.parkstoneyachtclub.co.uk
      • Poole Quay Boat Haven - www.poolequayboathaven.co.uk
      • Port of Poole Marina - www.poolequayboathaven.co.uk
      • Ridge Wharf Yacht Centre - www.ridgewharf.co.uk
      • Salterns Marina - www.salterns.co.uk
      • Dorset Lake Shipyard
      • Poole Yacht Club
      • Gibb’s Quay Boat Sales
      • Blue Lagoon Marine
      • Sandbanks Yacht Company
      • Shell Bay Marine
    • Christchurch
      • Christchurch Marine / Rossiter Yachts - www.rossiteryachts.co.uk
    • Hamble
      • Deacon’s Marina and Boatyard - www.deaconsmarina.com
      • Elephant Boatyard - www.elephantboatyard.co.uk
      • Cabin Boatyard
      • Eastlands Boatyards
      • Hamble Jetty - www.hants.gov.uk/hambleharbour
      • Hamble Point Marina - www.hamblepointmarina.co.uk
      • Hamble Yacht Services Ltd - www.hysgroup.co.uk
      • Hamble Yacht Services Refit and Repair
      • Mercury Yacht Harbour - www.mercuryyachtharbour.co.uk
      • Port Hamble Marina - www.porthamblemarina.co.uk
      • Swanwick Marina (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Universal Marina - www.universalmarina.co.uk
      • Warsash Jetty - www3.hants.gov.uk/hambleharbour
      • HYS Marina and Boatyard
    • Portsmouth
      • Fareham Marina - www.farehammarina.co.uk
      • Gosport Marina (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Gunwharf Quays Marina - www.gunwharf-quays.com/marina
      • Haslar Marina - www.haslarmarina.co.uk
      • Port Solent Marina & Boatyard (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Portsmouth Marine Engineering - www.portsmouthmarine.co.uk
      • Quay Lane Boatyard - www.quaylaneboatyard.co.uk
      • Royal Clarence Marina - www.castlemarinas.co.uk
      • Southsea Marina & Boatyard (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • WicorMarine Yacht Haven - www.wicormarine.co.uk
      • The Trafalgar Group
      • Endeavour Quay (Premier)
      • Ken Brown Boats Ltd & Dry Stack
    • Southampton
      • Hythe Marina Village - www.hythemarinavillage.co.uk
      • Itchen Marina
      • Kemps Quay - www.kempsquay.com
      • Kemps Shipyard Ltd
      • Ocean Quay Marina - www.ocean-quay.com
      • Ocean Village Marina - www.oceanvillagemarina.co.uk
      • Saxon Wharf www.saxonwharf.co.uk
      • Shamrock Quay - www.shamrockquay.co.uk
      • Town Quay Marina - www.townquay.com
      • Dyer Bros Marine Ltd Marina
      • Bluffs Quay
      • Drivers Dry Berthing Ltd
      • Southampton Dry Stack
      • Merlin Boatyard
    • Hayling Island
      • Northney Marina - www.northneymarina.co.uk
      • Sparkes Marina - www.sparkesmarina.co.uk
      • Wilsons of Hayling Ltd
      • The Hayling Yacht Company - www.haylingyacht.co.uk
    • Weymouth and Portland
      • Portland Marina & Boatyard - www.portlandmarina.co.uk
      • Weymouth Harbour - www.weymouth-harbour.co.uk
      • Weymouth Marina - www.weymouthmarina.co.uk
      • Ferrybridge Marine Ltd
  • South Wales

    • Cardiff
      • Cardiff Marina - http://themarinegroup.co.uk/marinas/cardiff/
      • Cardiff Yacht Club - www.cardiffyachtclub.org.uk
      • Cardiff Bay Yacht Club - https://cbyc.co.uk/
      • Cardiff Marine Village - http://themarinegroup.co.uk/marinas/cardiff/
      • Penarth Quays Marina - http://www.quaymarinas.com/our-marinas/penarth-quays/
      • Penarth Marina & Haven - http://www.quaymarinas.com/our-marinas/penarth-quays/
      • Portway Marina
    • Swansea
      • Swansea Marina - http://www.swanseamarina.org.uk/
      • Swansea Harbour Boatmen
      • Swansea Drydocks Ltd
      • Associated British Ports
      • Cambrian Boats Ltd
    • Porthcrawl
      • Porthcawl Marina - http://www.porthcawlmarina.co.uk/
    • Pembrokeshire
      • Milford Marina - www.milfordmarina.com
      • Neyland Yacht Haven (Lower) (Premier) - www.yachthavens.com/neyland
  • South East

    • Brighton
      • Brighton Marina & Boatyard (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Lady Bee Marina - www.shoreham-port.co.uk/Marinas
    • Eastbourne
      • Eastbourne Marina & Boatyard (Sovereign Harbour) (Premier) - www.premiermarinas.com
      • Bates Wharf - www.bateswharf.co.uk
    • Newhaven
      • Meeching Boats Ltd
      • Newhaven Marina - http://www.newhavenmarina.co.uk/
      • Peter Leonard Marine – PLM - http://peterleonardmarine.co.uk/
      • Cantells Boatyard
      • Newhaven Boatyard
    • Littlehampton
      • The Boatyard - http://www.littlehampton-boatyard.co.uk/
      • Littlehampton Marina - https://www.littlehamptonmarina.co.uk/
      • Aruncraft